Expression pedal for quadcortex

hello, someone knows if any other expresion pedal can be used with the quadcortex? im about to buy one in a hurry and in europe they doesent have the mission neural one, someone could please send me some options

An option I know works (I have one).

https://www.sweetwater.com/store/detail/DVP4--dunlop-dvp4-volume-x-mini-pedal

Took me a minute to figure out the internal switches, in addition it only works with a trs cable.

If money was no issue I think I’d have picked the lehle volume pedal. Super heavy though.

do u think this one works?

I’ve no knowledge or experience with it… the remarks aren’t very flattering… but if its all thats available and it has an aux connection… give it a try?

ok, ill try the dunlop one, that is guaranteed, thanks for helping, but anyway, the mission ones has to be especific from the quadcortex or could be another one? have any ideia ?

You might be on to something there…

Lol

It seems pretty popular, atleast from this forum. I think it having a toe switch adds to the functionality. The dvp4 does not have a switch. It only sweeps. If I could go back in time, I would have shelled out an extra $100 and got this…

https://www.sweetwater.com/store/detail/MonoVolPedS--lehle-mono-volume-pedal-s

omg, that makes alot of difference, good to hear that, humm, so thats trobble, without the click the possibilities decrease a little

look what i finally found,…

1 Like

I use the Moog EP-3, shipped for around $40-50 (in the US) and comes with a long TRS cable as well. It was recommended highly and has been trouble free with the QC for over a year now.

2 Likes