Disable copy scene function in gig view

While the copy scene feature (1.5 sec hold button) is nice creating scenes I think it’s quite disturbing in gig view. If you are using the QC on the floor with your feet it happens that copy scene modes comes up. The only way to cancel is tapping on the touchscreen which can be difficult during a live set :wink:
Maybe it’s only me but after the first day of use at the rehearsal place I found myself often on my knees to cancel the feature.
Thanks for checking on a future update and keep up the great work