It can get quite cluttered when demo-ing new presets and removing them, to have captures stay on the unit afterwards. You end up with a lot of captures that must be removed one by one manually, if you even remember where they came from in the first place. The option to “Also remove bundled captures” when deleting a preset would be a welcome QoL change.
I like this idea, i would like it even more if when it prompts you about the bundled captures that it list them for you before you delete / keep
Ive found myself, on more than one occasion, restoring to factory settings to re-organize my layout. I wonder if adding a like button (using a heart or star system) would simplify this.