Question in title. A friend of mine downloaded my preset and modified it. He then uploaded it to the cloud, but now he can’t make it public. I’m wondering if it’s because I am the original author of the preset.
Is this a known limitation or are we doing something wrong?
Interesting. Did he save the modified preset as a new one or just saved his changes to the preset, he downloaded?
Hi @lightborne and welcome to the community! If you start with a preset from scratch, you will be able to share it publicly. If you start with someone else’s preset and even deleted all the blocks, you won’t be able to share it publicly. This is designed to keep the integrity of the original creator/owners of the preset etc.