Disable unused scenes

It would be great to have the ability to disable unused scenes. I’m a little button clumsy and sometimes end up hitting A when I’m trying to hit E. I’ve gotten in the habit of copying Scene E to A so if I miss it ends up being the same thing sound. But the ability to disable unused ones would be great.

Agreed! Would also save the inconvenience of copying all 4 scenes to the top/bottom row