Allow Undo/Redo Changes with Open Device Window

When a device window is open, you have to tap twice to make an undo/redo (once to close the device option window and once to actually undo/redo) and you cannot see the changes you’re making to the device, etc. It would be really nice if undo/redo changes could be made while the device option window is still shown.