When I’m editing a preset, I make a series of events only to realize they sound horrible and want to undo it. Easy to revert to saved if only I had saved before beforehand… undoing would be fantastic!
isnt there is a back/forwards button you can undo?
Yeah, this already exists OOTB
Omg it does… thanks